OUR YOGA CENTRES WORLDWIDE

There are presently 19 Sivananda Yoga Centres located in 11 countries.Each offer a schedule of courses, classes, and workshops in asanas, meditation, chanting, vegetarian cooking and more. At many you can also stay for delicious vegetarian meals usually served in a casual setting after the classes. Some centres can accommodate residents or visitors, but it's essential to call the director in advance and make arrangements.

In addition there are also many Affiliated Centres around the world.

 
 
North AmericaEuropeIndia
South AmericaEast Asia
Rest Of World

North America

New York, NY - USA
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Center
243 West 24th Street,
New York, NY 10011
Tel: (212) 255-4560
Fax: (212) 727-7392
E-mail: newyork@sivananda.org
Web: http://sivanandany.org/

Back to top

Chicago, IL - USA
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Center
1246 West Bryn Mawr Avenue,
Chicago, IL 60660
Tel: (773) 878-7771
Fax: (773) 878-7527
E-mail: chicago@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/chicago/

Back to top

Los Angeles, CA - USA
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Center
13325 Beach Avenue,
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
Tel: (310) 822-9642
E-mail: losangeles@sivananda.org
Web: http://www.sivanandala.org/

Back to top

San Francisco, CA - USA
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Center
1200 Arguello Blvd.,
San Francisco, CA 94122
Tel: (415) 681-2731
Fax: (415) 681-5162
E-mail: sanfrancisco@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/sf/

Back to top

Montreal - Canada
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Centre
5178 St. Lawrence Blvd.,
Montreal, Quebec H2T 1R8
Tel: (514) 279-3545
Fax: (514) 279-3527
E-mail: montreal@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/montreal/

Back to top

Toronto - Canada
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Centre
77 Harbord st.,
Toronto, Ontario M5S 1G4
Tel: (416) 966-9642
E-mail: toronto@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/toronto/

Back to top

South America

Montevideo - Uruguay
Asociacion de Yoga Sivananda
Acevedo Diaz 1523,
11200 Montevideo
Tel: +598(2)410929
Fax: +598(2)407388
E-mail: montevideo@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/montevideo/

Back to top

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Centro Internacional de Yoga Sivananda
S´┐Żnchez de Bustamante 2372 - (Barrio Norte),
1425 Buenos Aires
Tel: +54 (11) 4804-7813
Fax: +54 (11) 4805-4270
E-mail: buenosaires@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/buenosaires/

Back to top

Porto Alegre, Brazil
Centro Sivananda de Yoga Vedanta
Rua Santo Antonio, 374,
Porto Alegre 90220-010 -RS
Tel: +55.51.3024.7717
E-mail: portoalegre@sivananda.org
Web: http://www.sivananda.org/portoalegre/

Back to top

Europe

London - England
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Centre
45-51 Felsham Rd.,
London SW15 1AZ
Tel: +44-208-780-0160
Fax: +44-208-780-0128
E-mail: london@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/london/

Back to top

Munich - Germany
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Zentrum
Steinheilst. 1, 8,
D-80333 Munich
Tel: +49.89.700.9669.0
Fax: +49.89.700.9669.69
E-mail: munich@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/munich/

Back to top

Berlin - Germany
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Zentrum
Schmiljanstr. 24,
D-12161 Berlin
Tel: +49.30.8599.9798
Fax: +49.30.8599.9797
E-mail: berlin@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/berlin/

Back to top

Vienna - Austria
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Zentrum
Prinz Eugen-Str. 18,,
A-1040 Vienna
Tel: +43-1-586-34-53
Fax: +43-1-587-1551
E-mail: vienna@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/vienna/

Back to top

Geneva - Switzerland
Centre Sivananda de Yoga Vedanta
1 Rue des Minoteries,
1205 Geneva
Tel: +41.22.328.03.28
Fax: +41.22.328.03.59
E-mail: geneva@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/geneva/

Back to top

Paris - France
Centre Sivananda de Yoga Vedanta
140 rue du Faubourg Saint-Martin,
F-75010 Paris
Tel: +33-01.40.26.77.49
Fax: +33-01.42.33.51.97
E-mail: paris@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/paris/

Back to top

Rome - Italy
Centro Yoga Vedanta Sivananda Roma
Via Oreste Tommasini, 7,
00162 Roma
Tel: +39.06.4549.6529
Fax: +39.06.9725.9356
E-mail: roma@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/rome

Back to top

Milano - Italy
Centro Yoga Vedanta Sivananda Milano
Via Guercino, 1,
20154 Milano
Tel: +39.02.3670.8647 / +39.334.760.5276
E-mail: milano@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/milano/

Back to top

Madrid - Spain
Centro de Yoga Sivananda Vedanta
Calle Eraso 4,
28028 Madrid
Tel: +34.91.361.5150
Fax: +34.91.361.5194
E-mail: madrid@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/madrid/

Back to top

Vilnius, Lithuania
Sivananda jogos vedantos centras Vilniuje
Vivulskio g. 41,
LT-03114, Vilnius
Tel: +370.648.57.824
Fax: +370.5.21.041.94
E-mail: vilnius@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/vilnius/

Back to top

India

Thiruvananthapuram - India
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Centre
37/1929 West Fort Airport Road,
Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695023
Tel: +91-471-450-942
Fax: +91-471-451-776
E-mail: trivandrum@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/trivandrum/

Back to top

New Delhi South, Nataraja, India
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Nataraja Centre
A41, Kailash Colony,
New Delhi 110048
Tel: +91-11-648-0869
Fax: +91-11-645-3962
E-mail: delhi@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/delhi/

Back to top

New Delhi West, Dwarka, India
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Dwarka Centre
PSP pkt. Sector 6, Swami Sivananda Marg (behind DAV school),
Dwarka, New Delhi 110075
Tel: +011 6456 8526
E-mail: dwarka@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/dwarka/

Back to top

Chennai - India
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Centre
3/655 Kaveri Nagar, Kuppam Road, Kottivakkam,
Chennai 600 041, Tamil Nadu
Tel: +91.44.2451.1626 / +91.44 2451.2546
E-mail: chennai@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/chennai/

Back to top

Madurai - India
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Centre
Plot # 101 (Old No 23), Dr Sathar Road,
Anna Nagar, Madurai 625 020 Tamil Nadu
Tel: +91.452.2521170
Fax: +91.4552.4393445
E-mail: chennai@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/chennai/

Back to top

East Asia

Bangkok - Thailand
Bangkok Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Centre
3 Soi Prapinit - Suan Phlu, South Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek,,
Bangkok 10120 Thailand
Tel: +662-2871714
Fax: +662-2871714
E-mail: bangkok@sivananda.org
Web: http://www.sivananda.org/bangkok/

Back to top

Tokyo - Japan
Sivananda Yoga Japan Tokyo Centre
4-15-3 Koenji-kita,,
Suginami, Tokyo 166-0002
Tel: 03 5356 7791
E-mail: tokyo@sivananda.org
Web: http://www.sivananda.jp/

Back to top

Ho Chi Minh - Vietnam
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Centre
25 Tran Quy Khoach,,
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: 08 6680 5427
Fax: 08 6680 5428
E-mail: hochiminh@sivananda.org
Web: http://www.sivanandayogavietnam.org/

Back to top

Rest Of World

Tel Aviv - Israel
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Centre
6 Lateris st.,
Tel Aviv 64166
Tel: +972-3-691-67-93
Fax: 011 972-3-696-39-39
E-mail: telaviv@sivananda.org
Web: https://205.207.146.68/telaviv/

Back to top